Day: WEDNESDAY

Wednesday - Nov 09, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 0449
二等獎 (2nd) 7596
三等獎 (3rd) 0796
Wednesday - Nov 02, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 0827
二等獎 (2nd) 9767
三等獎 (3rd) 1685
Wednesday - Oct 26, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 1046
二等獎 (2nd) 4245
三等獎 (3rd) 7709
Wednesday - Oct 19, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 8446
二等獎 (2nd) 4177
三等獎 (3rd) 9621
Wednesday - Oct 12, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 6629
二等獎 (2nd) 7723
三等獎 (3rd) 5553
Wednesday - Oct 05, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 3921
二等獎 (2nd) 4587
三等獎 (3rd) 5235
Wednesday - Sep 28, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 8722
二等獎 (2nd) 1039
三等獎 (3rd) 6280
Wednesday - Sep 21, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 3130
二等獎 (2nd) 9277
三等獎 (3rd) 7677
Wednesday - Sep 14, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 9760
二等獎 (2nd) 5303
三等獎 (3rd) 7580
Wednesday - Sep 07, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 4748
二等獎 (2nd) 0446
三等獎 (3rd) 7967
Wednesday - Aug 31, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 1714
二等獎 (2nd) 9729
三等獎 (3rd) 1198
Wednesday - Aug 24, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 0551
二等獎 (2nd) 3605
三等獎 (3rd) 6525

頁: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 next »