Day: THURSDAY

Thursday - Nov 03, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 2693
二等獎 (2nd) 7704
三等獎 (3rd) 4863
Thursday - Oct 27, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 2921
二等獎 (2nd) 1487
三等獎 (3rd) 2353
Thursday - Oct 20, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 0655
二等獎 (2nd) 1156
三等獎 (3rd) 0642
Thursday - Oct 13, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 7902
二等獎 (2nd) 5359
三等獎 (3rd) 6944
Thursday - Oct 06, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 4929
二等獎 (2nd) 4840
三等獎 (3rd) 3867
Thursday - Sep 29, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 1069
二等獎 (2nd) 5587
三等獎 (3rd) 4424
Thursday - Sep 22, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 8970
二等獎 (2nd) 7018
三等獎 (3rd) 5914
Thursday - Sep 15, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 1218
二等獎 (2nd) 5470
三等獎 (3rd) 8056
Thursday - Sep 08, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 0382
二等獎 (2nd) 1017
三等獎 (3rd) 2761
Thursday - Sep 01, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 4490
二等獎 (2nd) 8356
三等獎 (3rd) 6982
Thursday - Aug 25, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 0727
二等獎 (2nd) 5165
三等獎 (3rd) 1692
Thursday - Aug 18, 2022
一等獎 (1st) 2557
二等獎 (2nd) 7752
三等獎 (3rd) 1444

頁: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 next »